Call: 02-666-1933
           Call: 02-666-1933


The Board of Directors consists of:

  • Mr Arn Pandejpong, Chairman
  • Dr Toryos Pandejpong, Director
  • Dr Temyos Pandejpong, Director


There is an Advisory Board consisting of the Board of Directors plus experienced governors:

  • Hugh Cocke, governor and former headmaster of UK Prep Schools
  • Andrew Griffiths, former leadership roles in UK independent schools
  • Mrs Nopamart Manoleehagul, former Assistant Governor of the Bank of Thailand
  • Mr Karoon Ruechuyothin, former Thai ambassador